Board of Public Works - Van Buren County

The Board of Public Works of Van Buren County

W.C. Askew, Sr., Chairman

Alain E. Svilpe, Vice-Chairman

Gregory H. Kinney, Secretary

Reginald ("Rick") D. Boze, Member

Doug Burleson, Member

Board Meeting Schedule

Regular Meetings of the Board of Public Works are held at 7:00 PM at the Administrative Office of the Van Buren County Road Commission, 325 West James Street, Lawrence, MI 49064.  The 2018 Regular Meeting Schedule is as follows:

March 1
June 6
September 5
December 6

Board Meeting Minutes