Home  News

2019 Holiday Schedule

Search for Articles
by Ted Thar
Tuesday, January 14, 2014

The following holidays will be observed through 2018.  On these dates the following offices/facilities will be closed: Courthouse and Annex Offices, County Offices located in the Administration/Land Services Building.  Animal Control, District Court in South Haven, and MSU Extension.

Van Buren County Employee

2019 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 21
President’s Day – Monday, February 18
Memorial Day – Monday, May 27
Independence Day – Thursday, July 4
Labor Day, Monday, September 2
Veteran’s Day – Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25
New Year’s Eve – Tuesday, December 31