Home  County Government  Elected Officials  Treasurer  Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

The Treasurer’s Office will be closed in observance of the following holidays in 2019.

 

Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 18 – Presidents’ Day

Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 2 – Labor Day

Monday, November 11 – Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 28 – Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas

Tuesday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve

 

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.