Home  County Government  Elected Officials  Treasurer  Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

The Treasurer’s Office will be closed in observance of the following holidays in 2020.

 

2020 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 20
President’s Day – Monday, February 17
Memorial Day – Monday, May 25
Independence Day – Friday, July 3
Labor Day, Monday, September 7
Veteran’s Day – Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26
Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve – Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day – Friday, December 25
New Year’s Eve –Thursday, December 31

 

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.