Commissioner Districts

vbc_commission_districts_final.jpg

VAN BUREN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS – 2019/2020

District #1:
Gail Patterson-Gladney
Ph: (269) 598-0366 (cell)
(county) gladneyg@vbco.org

District #2:
Kurt Doroh
Ph: (269) 906-0194 (cell)
(county) dorohk@vbco.org

District #3:
Richard Godfrey   
Ph:  (269) 251-8342 (cell) 
(county) godfreyr@vbco.org

District #4: 
Mike Chappell  
Ph: (269) 208-1526 (cell)
(county) chappellm@vbco.org

District #5:
Randall Peat 
Ph: (269) 598-9252 (cell)
(county) peatr@vbco.org

District #6:
Donald Hanson  
Ph:  (269) 760-9366 (cell)
(county) hansond@vbco.org

District #7:
Paul Schincariol
Ph:  (269) 271-9463 (cell)
(county) schincariolp@vbco.org