Home  County Government  Boards and Committees  9-1-1 Advisory Board

9-1-1 Advisory Board

Daniel Abbott         Sheriff

Tim McGee                Central Dispatch Director

Dale Hinz                    Michigan State Police Paw Paw

David McLeese        Van Buren County Police Chiefs Association

Ron Wise                     Van Buren County Fire Chiefs Association

Derek Babcock         Van Buren County Fire Association

Dennis Reynolds     Van Buren Emergency Medical Services

Al Svilpe                        Office of Domestic Preparedness

Ross Stein                    Township Supervisor Representative

Randall Peat              Public Sector

Sid Shank                     Public Sector

Don Hanson,              Van Buren County Commission

Mike Toth                      Van Buren County Commission