Home > County Government > Boards and Committees > Land Preservation Board

Land Preservation Board

Land Preservation program information: Click here 

AJ Brucks, Executive Director
Van Buren County Conservation District
1035 E. Michigan Avenue
Paw Paw, MI. 49079
Phone: (269) 657-4030 x 5
Email: alison.brucks@mi.nacdnet.net

Land Preservation Board Members:

Dave Foerster, Chair - Land Owner representative - Email: foerdog@aol.com
Ted Major, Vice-Chair - Farmer representative
Julie Pioch, Treasurer - MSUE representative
AJ Brucks, Secretary - Conservation District representative
Kurt Doroh - BoC representative/Realtor representative
Bill Lawson - Farmer representative
Open Position - Elected official representative
Open Position - Elected official representative
Jeff Radtke/Scott Cedarquist - County Planning Commission representative (shared seat)
Dick Godfrey - Board of Commissioners representative

This page last updated on 1/19/2017.


This site and its contents © 2017 Van Buren County
219 E. Paw Paw St. | Suite 303 | Paw Paw, MI  49079-1429 | 269-657-8200

Powered by Community Center from LIAA