Home  County Government  Boards and Committees  Economic Development Corporation

Economic Development Corporation

Appointed by:  Board of Commissioners
Members:         Nine (9)
Term:               Six (6) years

Rodney Dragicievich                                Term Expires:  02-13-20
Thomas Stanek                                      Term Expires:  02-13-21
Linda Stange                                          Term Expires:  02-13-21
Randy Peat                                             Term Expires:  02-13-22
James J. Warner                                     Term Expires:  02-13-22
Ken Ratzlaff                                            Term Expires:  02-13-18
vacancy                                          T      Term Expires:  02-13-18
vacancy                                                  Term Expires:  02-13-20
Board Representative                          Commissioner Paul Schicariol