Home  County Government  Elected Officials  Drain Commissioner

Drain Commissioner

 Smart Assessments:  BMP Certification Program

Cover of Article About Smart Assessments

 

 Smart Assessments - Full Article

PowerPoint Presentation - Smart Assessments: BMP Certification Program

 


The following holidays will be observed through 2017.  On these dates the following offices/facilities will be closed: Courthouse and Annex Offices, County Offices located in the Administration/Land Services Building.  Animal Control, District Court in South Haven, and MSU Extension.

Van Buren County Employee

2017 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 16
President’s Day – Monday, February 20
Memorial Day – Monday, May 29
Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4 Labor Day, Monday, September 4
Veteran’s Day – Friday, November 10 Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 24
Christmas Eve – Friday, December 22
Christmas Day – Monday, December 25 New Year’s Eve – Friday, December 29 New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1

 

County Drain Commissioner

Van Buren County Drain Commissioner

Administration & Land Services Building, 3rd Floor

219 E. Paw Paw Street, Suite 301
Paw Paw , MI 49079

(269) 657-8241
(269) 657-8286 FAX

Hours M - F 8:30 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Joe Parman [Click here to view full size picture]

Joe Parman
Drain Commissioner

Peter Van Dop, P.E., P.S.
Engineer/Chief Deputy

Georgia Genis
Deputy Drain Commissioner

Andy Abbott 

Soil Erosion & Sedimentation Control & Drain Maint. Supervisor