South Haven Charter Township Directory

South Haven Township

South Haven Township

Meeting Second Wednesday, 7:30 P.M.

Township Hall, 09761 Blue Star Highway
South Haven , MI 49090-9744

(269) 637-3305
(269) 637-6250 FAX

http://www.southhaventownship.com

Hours M - F 9:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.

Township Supervisor

(R) Ross Stein

Supervisor

14149 73rd Street
South Haven , MI 49090

(269) 637-6746

rstein@southhaventwp.com

Township Assessor

Nathan Brousseau

nb@agpinc.us

Township Clerk

(D) Brenda Bertorelli

Clerk

09391 CR 689
South Haven , MI 49090

(269) 637-7825

bbertorelli@southhaventwp.com

Township Treasurer

(R) Hillary Fisher

Treasurer

11600 C.R. 689
South Haven , MI 49090

(269) 637-9977

hillary@southhaventwp.com

Township Trustees

(R) Melvin Jessup
75419 12th Ave.
South Haven, MI 49090
(269)637-4116
melvin@southhaventwp.com

(R) Michael DeGrandchamp
15599 77th Street
South Haven, MI 49090
(269) 637-5703
mike@southhaventwp.com

(R) Joan Pioch
75641 16th Avenue
South Haven, MI 49090
(269) 637-9139
joan@southhaventwp.com

(R) Floyd Dopp
01275 73rd St.
South Haven, MI 49090
(269) 637-3331
fdopp@southhaventwp.com

Building Inspector

Daniel J. Poll

Building Inspector

1-800-626-5964

Electrical Inspector

Lyle Lester

Electrical Inspector

1-800-626-5964

Zoning Administrator

Patrick Hudson

1-800-626-5964

Planning Commission Chairman

Steve Larsen

Planning Commission meets 1st Wednesday each month

(269) 637-4847

steve@southhaventwp.com

Zoning Board Appeals Chairman

Lowell Tippman

Chairman

(269) 637-4675

lowell@southhaventwp.com

Deputy Sheriff

(269) 637-7089

Tim Wydick
John Wendzel

Receptionist

Balnche Booth

Receptionist

09761 Blue Star Hwy
South Haven , MI 49090

1-269-637-3305
1-269-637-6250 FAX